Klamath Film Board Members for 2019

Congratulations to David West and Lori Nussbaum who were the top vote getters elected by our general membership to serve as our two member-elected board members for 2019. David and Lori also served throughout 2018.

We also want to thank Dylan Acres of Basin Land Rover for his service and enthusiasm during 2018. Dylan has opted to step down but the remainder of our board (Jesse Widener, Brian Ellis, Robin Smith, Ann Cavanaugh, Joelle Harris and Paul Harris) will continue in the new year.

Many thanks to all who put their time and energy into Klamath Film during 2018 and we look forward to an even bigger and better 2019!

Related Posts